For I Am

For I Am photo


  • Vocals Hanne
  • Guitar Stef
  • Guitar Bjorn
  • Bass Bo
  • Drums Bram


Five people who have always loved playing music found each other in a punk rock project called “For I Am”. The goal is to play music that we enjoy very much ourselves and that will make others dance their socks off as well! Hope to see you all do just that at one of our next performances!


No shows booked at the moment.