Recent Updates

The Decline London Headline Show!

We’re very happy to be bringing you the London leg of The Decline’s current UK tour! With help from our friends from Kick The Crutches and Might As Well, this Friday 5th August will see the Veg Bar in Brixton be rocked to the ground by our favourite Aussie’s alongside excellent support from The Human Project (oh yes!!), Edgarville and Triple Sundae!

Tickets at £5 in advance (+b/f) from:–support-in-london-veg-bar-brixton/

See you down there for a punk rock sweatfest!

The Decline Flyer

Larrakia Euro Tour

Following on from the release of new EP ‘Rantallion‘, Larrakia are heading to Europe for a string of dates surrounding their appearance at this years Punk Rock Holiday in Slovenia. Check out the dates below.

Larrakia Euro Tour

The Decline UK Tour

The Decline are coming all the way from Australia for a UK tour! They’ll be hitting most of these dates with Fair Do’s, plus a few select shows with A Wilhelm Scream and Pears in Kingston and with The Human Project at our Disconnect Disconnect hosted show in London!

Full dates below:

July 29th – Bristol @ The Mother’s Ruin
July 30th – Liverpool @ Maguire’s Pizza
July 31st – Glasgow @ Nice N Sleazy’s
August 1st – Kingston @ The Fighting Cocks* **
August 2nd – Norwich @ The Owl Sanctuary
August 3rd – Portsmouth @ The Edge of the Wedge
August 4th – Manchester @ Retro Bar#
August 5th – London @ Veg Bar*#
*Fair Do’s not appearing
**Supporting A Wilhelm Scream and PEARS – the band
# Supporting The Human Project

The Decline UK Tour Poster

New Larrakia EP ‘Rantallion’ Out Now!

We’re really excited to bring you the new EP ‘Rantallion‘ by one of the UK’s best punk rock bands LARRAKIA. Rantallion takes the band to the next level with their catchy melodic skate punk energy mixed with a harder, heavier edge, creating an EP that’ll hit you hard whilst having the melodies swimming through your head for days!

We’re already nearly out of CDs, so dont sleep on this if you want a CD! Check out the full release below:

New Compilation ‘Fast Around The World’ Out Now!

We’re very happy to bring you our new compilation ‘Fast Around The World’! If the name wasnt clue enough, ‘Fast Around The World’ brings together 32 of our favourite punk rock bands from 15 different countries to give you 90 minutes of great fast fun punk rock action.

The compilation is available as a ‘pay what you want’ download from our bandcamp page below. Any pennies you can spare would be greatly appreciated and go towards covering the mastering and distribution costs, as well as the great artwork by Disconnect Disconnect favourite Mark Bell Illustration.

Page 1 of 161234510...Last »