Best Of 2018

As we wrap up what has been a super busy year for the label, it’s time to look back at some of our favourite releases from the rest of the musical world (outside of our own stuff of course)! Looking back through the year, I’ve got a mammoth playlist of all the 2018 releases, and […]


Radar State (The Get Up Kids / The Anniversary) New Album ‘Strays’ Out January 2019

Super excited to announce we’ve teamed up with Wiretap Records to release a UK / Euro exclusive variant of the upcoming debut Radar State LP ‘Strays‘, out in January 2019. Radar State is a new band featuring Matt Pryor and Jim Suptic of The Get Up Kids, Josh Berwanger of The Anniversary and Adam Phillips […]