Ten Foot Pole “Subliminable Messages” UK/Euro Vinyl Release Out in May!

Ten Foot Pole‘s sixth studio album “Subliminable Messages” is being released on vinyl for the first time! Originally released through Go Kart Records in 2004, the album features 12 tracks of the fast melodic and fun punk rock tunes Ten Foot Pole are known for, including crowd favourites like “Wake Up (and Smell the Fascism)“, […]


The Beautiful Mistake return with new EP “You’re Not Broken. I Am”

15 years after their last release, Californian melodic hardcore / emo band The Beautiful Mistake have returned with their excellent new EP “You’re Not Broken. I Am“, set for release on 27th March through Wiretap Records (US) and Disconnect Disconnect Records (UK). Formed in 2000,¬†The Beautiful Mistake¬†are back after a long hiatus, ready to release […]