7 Years Bad Luck ‘Bridges’ Out Now!

Monday, November 3rd, 2014

7 Years Bad Luck BridgesDisconnect Disconnect favourites 7 Years Bad Luck are back with their great new album ‘Bridges’! The album features 16 tracks of the best melodic punk rock / pop punk which will be sure to be a favourite of fans of bands like Alkaline Trio, The Lawrence Arms and Bracket. Austria’s best band have just played a couple of record release shows in their homeland this weekend (look out for photos), and have a few shows coming up in mainland Europe, whilst we’re hoping to get them back over to the UK very soon – head over to their Facebook page and let them know you want to see them!

1) We’re not getting any
2) All I know
3) Time is a thief
4) Beggars and kings
5) Bridges
6) Falling apart
7) I’m not gonna sleep tonight
8) Waiting
9) Live today
10) The one for me
11) I don’t like cats
12) 100 different places
13) Birthdays
14) Far away
15) Out of focus
16) I still know

Pick up the album on CD at our webstore or on download from Bandcamp. If you’re new to the band, do yourself a favour, and go and pick up their previous album ‘Sleep Now, Pay Later’ on Bandcamp for free! Check ’em out and tell all your friends about this great band!