New Hell’s Ditch & The Beautiful Mistake Releases Out Now!

Friday, March 27th, 2020

We’re kicking off our 2020 in style, with not one, but two new releases today, 27th March!

First up is the debut 7″ from UK melodic punk rockers Hell’s Ditch – a double A side of two excellent tracks “Vacant Hearts” and “Hope Is Hope“.

Second up is the first new release in 15 years from Californian melodic hardcore rock act The Beautiful Mistake. New release “You’re Not Broken. I Am” is 6 epic tracks of atmospheric and crushing rock music which fans new and old are going to love.

Check out both releases on the links above, or on our webstore  Be quick as we have limited numbers of both!