Thursday, December 15th, 2011

2012 is kicking off with a bang at Disconnect Disconnect with the release of ‘Removals’. Removals is compilation of unreleased music from some of our favourite new and more established bands from around the world – featuring brand new tracks, demo versions, alternate versions and covers from each band.

‘Removals’ will be released in late January / early February on CD and digitally.


Check out the tracklisting below and get ready!


1) Uncommonmenfrommars – Jim Got In A Fight With Brian Molko

2) Hit The Switch – Retroactive

3) IVS – Storm Warning

4) Our Time Down Here – Under Dim Light

5) Counterpunch – Blue Skies

6) The Fear – Great News For Typists

7) Booze Cruise – I Said Light Cream Cheese, Not Light On The Cream Cheese

8) 3 Cards Short – Ashitaka

9) Harker – Loyal Than Most

10) The Stereo State – Altamont

11) Rebuke – Libertine

12) Samuel Caldwells Revenge – The REAL Lost Boys Of Sudan

13) After The Fall – Forgive And Forget

14) Darko – The Smarter I Think I Am The Dumber I Get

15) Caleb Lionheart – We’re Rooted Here and You Can’t Pull Us Up

16) She Likes Todd – Explode

17) Friends With The Enemy – Waking Up

18) Versus The World – In Fear Of Finale

19) Overtime Heroes – Open Hands

20) The Braces – What Happened

21) PJ Bond – Solitude