Ten Foot Pole “Simmer Down” Pre-Order Live – LP out 9th October

Monday, August 17th, 2020

Ten Foot Pole’s new album of acoustic guitar driven songs “Simmer Down” features six brand new, unreleased songs and seven (vinyl) or eight re-imagined versions of previously released TFP tunes from Rev, Unleashed, Insider, Setlist & Escalating Quickly.

We have an exclusive brown and bone white swirl vinyl variant for the UK limited to 125 copies. Pre-order now from our webstore below, ahead of release on 9th October.


1. Sarcasm Decoder
2. My Addiction
3. Sequel
4. Forever Road
5. Ride
6. Broken Like Me
7. Scars
8. Don’t Be a Dick
9. Numb
10. ADD
11. Rather Not Be Done
12. Broken Bubble
13. The Getaway
14. My Wall (CD and Cassette only)